According to a report in the May 2011 issue of the Journal of Craniofacial Surgery, there are 14 different nose shapes.

(Unfortunately 4 remain nameless, but the named ones are are:-

  1. The turned up nose
  2. The fleshy nose
  3.  The Greek nose
  4. The hawk nose
  5. The Roman nose
  6. The snub nose
  7. The bulbous nose
  8. The bumpy nose
  9. The aquiline nose
  10. The Nixon nose
You can find pictures of them here.

What kind of nose have you got?)

More body vocabulary.